A partner’s attention.
The strength of a global group.

Pavarini Components is now part of the German Group WSW WÄLZLAGER. We can answer quickly to every inquiry thanks to a strong international presence and to a highly organized structure.

Pavarini Components srl
via Vittorio Foa 6,
46020 Pegognaga
Mantova - ITALY
tel+39 0376 1888088
fax+39 0376 1888089
info@pavarinicomponents.com
Vetrata

Staff

Board of Directors
Chairman
Wolfgang Streich
Robert Streich
Felix Rehberg
Your contacts in Pavarini
Sales, Purchasing and Logistics director
Marco Alboni
marco.alboni@pavarinicomponents.com
+39 0376 1888 088 (900)
Finance and control director
Gertraud Pedri
gertraud.pedri@pavarinicomponents.com
+39 0376 1888 088 (901)
Accounting
Greta Spaggiari
greta.spaggiari@pavarinicomponents.com
+39 0376 1888 088 (906)
Sales
Sergio Pini
sergio.pini@pavarinicomponents.com
+39 0376 1888 088 (902)
Domestic sales
Nicola Calzolari
nicola.calzolari@pavarinicomponents.com
0376 1888 088 (905)
Domestic sales
Davide Campana
davide.campana@pavarinicomponents.com
0376 1888 088 (904)
Purchase
Massimiliano Girotti
massimiliano.girotti@pavarinicomponents.com
+39 0376 1888 088 (907)
Buyer
Tania Nicoli
tania.nicoli@pavarinicomponents.com
+39 0376 1888 088 (912)
Quality and Project manager
Marco Minelli
marco.minelli@pavarinicomponents.com
+39 0376 1888 088 (908)
Quality Control
Carlo Maramotti
carlo.maramotti@pavarinicomponents.com
+39 0376 1888 088 (909)
Shipment & logistics
Marco Davolio
marco.davolio@pavarinicomponents.com
+39 0376 1888 088 (913)
Production
Luigi Darcangelo
luigi.darcangelo@pavarinicomponents.com
+39 0376 1888 088 (910)
Warehouse
Graziano Longhi

Send us a message

Do you have any questions concerning our products?

Contact us using the form. We will devise the best solution for your project.

Send message
Home
Products
Why choosing Pavarini
Download
Contacts
Italiano